Scholarship Information

Submissions for the 2021/2022 school year have closed. 

Congratulations to our 2021/2022 recipients!

Allison Taylor O’Donnell – Freshman
Andrew Charles Davis – Returning Student
Emma Lynn Arnold – Returning Student


Mail to:
Ellis County Aggie Moms Club
P.O. Box 192
Waxahachie, TX 75168

2022 / 2023 scholarship forms will be available soon